Home » Only for You: One Night of Passion Book Three by Beth Kery
Only for You: One Night of Passion Book Three Beth Kery

Only for You: One Night of Passion Book Three

Beth Kery

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
369 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

For fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Because You Are Mine series comes a brand new novel in her sizzling and sensual One Night of Passion series, where it becomes clear thatMoreFor fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J. Kenner and Maya Banks. From the New York Times bestselling author of the Because You Are Mine series comes a brand new novel in her sizzling and sensual One Night of Passion series, where it becomes clear that some passions are just too hot to disguise...Former Army intelligence officer Seth Hightower may work with the Hollywood elite as a special effects makeup artist, but hes learned to keep fame obsessed starlets at arms length. Only one woman ever tempted him to break his rules - and she left him with the memory of one night of uninhibited passion and a lifetime of what-ifs.Hollywood It girl Gia Harris is used to being in the spotlight - and avoiding it when necessary. After she witnesses a heinous crime, she knows testifying is the right thing to do. But when things heat up and Gia is in danger she needs to avoid the rabid, long arm of the media. Seths special skills make him perfect to keep her out of the news, but their history makes him the last person she wants to be alone with. As Seth conceals Gia, they cant ignore the blistering attraction between them. And when they give in to their cravings, they reveal more about themselves than either of them has ever laid bare before...For more electrifying romance, dont miss the other titles in the One Night of Passion series, Addicted To You, Bound To You, Captured By You and Exposed To You as well as Beths bestselling erotically charged romance series which began with Because You Are Mine.